The Ultra Music Festival 2017 lineup is here

MIAMI (WSVN) - Ultra Music Festival has just announced the festival’s phase one lineup, and so far it looks awesome.

The announcement came Thursday.

The festival, which runs from March 24 – 26, is expected to draw thousands to Bayfront Park in 2017.

To purchase tickets or to check out the full lineup, click here.

Here’s the lineup:

  • Ice Cube
  • Justice
  • Major Lazer
  • The Prodigy
  • Underworld
  • Above & Beyond
  • Afrojack
  • Alesso
  • Armin Van Buuren
  • Axwell & Ingrosso
  • Carl Cox
  • Dash Berlin
  • David Guetta
  • Dubfire
  • Hardwell
  • Jamie Jones
  • Joseph Capriati
  • Maceo Plex
  • Marco Carola
  • Martin Garrix
  • Sasha John Digweed
  • DJ Snake
  • Steve Aoki
  • Tale of Us
  • Tiesto

Head’s up: Ultra is known to sell out fast.


Copyright 2017 Sunbeam Television Corp. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.


blog comments powered by Disqus