(WSVN) - Due to Hurricane Irma’s strong winds and rainfall, the following curfews remain in effect across South Florida.

Monroe County

Monroe County is under a county-wide curfew from dusk to dawn until further notice.

Miami-Dade County

Florida City has issued a daily curfew from 9 p.m. to 7 a.m. until further notice.

Miami Beach has lifted its curfew.

Miami Shores has lifted its curfew.

Broward County

All curfews lifted.

Copyright 2021 Sunbeam Television Corp. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Join our Newsletter for the latest news right to your inbox