NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) — Hit music producer and artist Pharrell Williams has produced the next album for country quartet Little Big Town, who will perform the first single on Tuesday’s season finale of “The Voice” on NBC.

Their new eight-song album is called “Wanderlust.” It will be released by Capitol Records Nashville on June 10, the band said. The new song, “One of Those Days,” was released digitally Tuesday ahead of the TV appearance.

The Grammy-winning group consists of Karen Fairchild, Phillip Sweet, Kimberly Schlapman and Jimi Westbrook.

Fairchild said in a statement the collaboration between the “Girl Crush” singers and the hit maker behind “Blurred Lines” and “Happy” started with a writing session a few months ago that turned into several songs.

Copyright 2023 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Join our Newsletter for the latest news right to your inbox